Monday, October 21, 2013


Congratulations to H.B. Heinzer for having "Bent" picked up by Montlake Publishing

New Cover

Heinzer_Bent_Final_FrontCover Add to Goodreads


If there’s one thing Julia Wilson has learned in life, it’s that you can’t push your own dreams to the background for anyone. Newly divorced, Julia returns to the hometown she once swore would never see her again. Her plan is simple; enjoy the cheap rent her friend is offering and stay just long enough to develop a plan to make her own dreams come true. It doesn't take long before Julia realizes she’s made a big mistake. Micah Anderson came closer to breaking Julia than anyone else ever had. After promising her forever, he broke her heart the week before she left for college. Now, Julia’s back in town and he’s going to have to tell her the truth about why he left her. It’s not possible to hide a twelve year old child when you live in a town of 5,000 people. Is following her dreams worth it if it means giving up on a second chance with her first love? Is trying to make a relationship work worth it if his past becomes a threat to her safety?

Buy Links


The air around them crackled with anticipation as they silently walked to the living room. She sat on the couch and invited him to sit next to her. Micah removed his boots and pulled her from her seat. Once he was lying on the couch, he pulled Julia down to him, and she sank in between him and the back of the couch. They fell asleep in each other’s arms, legs intertwined. Some time later, she felt Micah stir beneath her. Without hesitation, she brushed his jaw with her lips. A low groan fell from Micah’s mouth as she trailed kisses from the edge of his goatee to the tender hollow below his ear. She pulled her head back to take in the serene look on his face as helay with his eyes closed. Micah sighed again, pulling Julia onto his chest as he shifted to his back. The full body contact sentshockwaves straight to Julia’s core. It had been years since such simple movements caused this type of reaction within her. She brushed the hair from Micah’s face and continued to deliverfeatherlight kisses across his forehead, then one to the tip of his nose. Her breath caught when she saw the longing in Micah’s eyes. The moment she brought her lips to his, the passion exploded. He gently bit her lower lip before sliding the tip of his tongue to meet hers. When she didn’t resist, he allowed his tongue to explore more, tenderly sweeping around hers before he felt her gently sucking his tongue deeper into her mouth. Micah’s calloused hands reached under Julia’s shirt, caressing her sides. Her back arched as she felt his thumbs slide over the top of her cotton bra. “You’re going to have to tell me when it’s too much,” Micah groaned through staggered breaths. “I’ve waited so long to touch you again, I won’t be the one to say no.” As he placed gentle kisses at the corners of her mouth, Julia whispered, “I’m not saying no either.” She tugged at the hem of his T-shirt, needing to feel his bare skin against hers. Micah shifted their bodies so he could sit up without breaking their embrace. Before leaning back on the couch, he slid his hands up her back to unclasp her bra. Julia leaned back as he slid the straps from hershoulders, allowing him to take in the sight of her swollen breasts. Micah kissed and nipped his way down Julia’s neck to her chest until he slowly took one taut nipple into his mouth. She moaned as his tongue teased his way around the sensitive tip. In anticipation, her panties were drenched. There would be time for taking it slow later. Right now, she needed him. Julia hurriedly worked on the stud on Micah’s jeans, “Do you still carry one … in your … wallet?” she whispered between deep kisses. Micah nodded in confirmation, and Julia reached under him. Micah sat on the couch with Julia straddled across his lap. “Baby, not here …” She swallowed hard at his words. “I swear, I’ll kill you if you stop now,” Julia warned. She was past the point of no return.  

Meet H.B.

With the exception of three years spent in the middle of Nebraska, H.B. Heinzer has called southern Wisconsin home. During that time in Nebraska, she imagined one of her favorite authors living on the far western edge of the county, just south of the highway. At the time, becoming a novelist was a distant dream for her. Now, she is the author living in that location. Ironically, she later found out that same favorite author lives just outside the town HB lived in for the first eighteen years of her life. Now, HB lives in the middle of nowhere but still close enough to the city to not feel isolated. It's the perfect place to let her two kids run and explore their huge yard, teach them about the food chain as they prepare their first-ever garden and debate building a chicken coop. It's one of those dreams that is only possible thanks to the amazing opportunities that have come through writing.  

Social Media Links

Goodreads - Facebook - Amazon - Website  

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Release Day Blitz!!! My Today My Way Series,  Book Two by: HJ Bellus

Release Day Blitz!!!

My Today
My Way Series, 
Book Two
by: HJ Bellus

Lacey’s Story…

Covering up pain is easy. It’s keeping it tucked away that’s hard. I’ve always needed the cover of tattoos to hide the nasty past that leached its way into me, tainting me beneath my skin. Not the shiny, trendy tats, but the ugly broken kind, meant to keep the world at bay. If they weren’t enough, then my piercings, foul mouth and crazy hair usually did the trick. Life had taught me to never follow the rules, because when you do, you get burned.
That philosophy served its purpose, until I met someone who turned my life upside down. Milly, the little hoochie, stormed into my life and changed everything with her undying faith in me, her love and her shitty coffee concoctions. I found a family in Milly, and her sexy farm boy, Cree. She accepted me without hesitation, and never ran from the dark and dangerous secrets that I harbored. My new family loved me unconditionally, with their showers of sprinkles and impromptu dance parties. 
My life was perfectly imperfect until Tripp and his crazy-ass ideas of princesses. Our relationship is what most would describe as fuel meeting fire. We were both hell bent on burning each other to the ground. Tripp, fresh out of rehab, moved in with Milly and Cree to try and make a new life for himself. Tripp, the sexy as hell, charismatic beast, soon became one of my best friends. We shared our love of ice cream and tattoos as we blazed our own path that could only lead to a beautiful train wreck. The only question left is, will we set the countryside ablaze with our hot tempers and foul mouths, or will we paint our own happy ending filled with all the gushy shit normal people crave?

on SALE !!!


We meet Lacey and Tripp in book ONE in the My Way Series,

Meet HJ Bellus:

I'm just a simple girl who loves the country life.. .oh yeah! & a good corn dog! Throw in a little Vanilla Ice, and shits bound to get crazy! Be brave...

-Loves country life & music 
-Gets the case of the "fuck-its" often 
-Loves Big 
-Hurts Big 
-love corn dogs & candy.... & (sex & candaaay) 
-My heart is happy writing!!!

Social Media Links: 

Friday, October 18, 2013

Book Blast & Giveaway

Maybe This Time by Chantal Fernando

Title: Maybe This Time
Author: Chantal Fernando
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: October 14, 2013

Moving in with my half-brother Xander, I had no idea what to expect. But nothing could have prepared me for this. My brother’s friends are wild, protective, secretive, always around. And drop dead gorgeous. Out of all of them, there's something about Reid Knox. Brooding, temperamental, guarded… And I want him more than anything I have ever wanted in my life.  
Buy the Book
Amazon US - Amazon UK -

About the Author

Chantal Fernando is 26, a mother of three beautiful little boys and lives in Western Australia. Chase is her debut novel, followed by Kade, Ryder, James and Maybe This Time. She is currently working on a few other projects.

Facebook | Goodreads


I Surrender by Monica James is making history!!

For the first time ever, a soundtrack has been written to accompany a book!! The 10 track album was written by Passengers of Ego, the band starring in the novel. All songs were inspired by I Surrender, and reflect a chosen chapter in the book.
The album entitled, I Surrender will be available via iTunes, and also on CD on October 25th 2013.
For pre orders-

Passengers of Ego are coming! I Surrender by Monica James
Model: Anthony Hamelin Photographer: Lindee Robinson Photography
Check out the video!

Monica James’ publisher, has put together an author signing and band performance of P.O.E. to help celebrate the release of the CD at the legendary, House of Blues in Downtown Disney, Anaheim! Come out to meet Monica James and the band Nov. 2, 2013 at Rockin’ the Holidays Indie Readers Bash!

Be a part of history!

Waiting for Mine & Remy by Katy Evans Giveaway

As I sat at my laptop and pondered what I should do for my next Giveaway I literally was .....

I couldn't decide WHAT I wanted to Giveaway ~ I finally decided to take a gander at my calendar to see what books I was "highly" anticipating when it suddenly came to me!  So I jumped up from my chair and did a little.....

You see I LOVED Katy Evan's Real if you read the book then you ladies all know about Remington "Riptide" Tate! Also known as, Remy! Ladies this man is .....

Totally drool worthy! Oh to do this to him.........

Well let's just not only would my DREAMS come true but I may very well.........

But in all seriousness Real is one FANFREAKINGTASTIC read! I just happen to have 2 paperbacks on my shelves (note I have a problem when I order on Amazon and continually order 2 of the same book ~ that could bode well for you my friends) and figured since there is a less than a month left before Mine by Katy Evans is released on November 5, 2013 I should giveaway my "extra" paperback of Real and signed "swag" that I picked up when I was at Book Bash in Orlando back in June!

Now if you haven't read Real then you will want to check this out!

A fallen boxer.
A woman with a broken dream.
A competition…

He even makes me forget my name. One night was all it took, and I forgot everything and anything except the sexy fighter in the ring who sets my mind ablaze and my body on fire with wanting…

Remington Tate is the strongest, most confusing man I’ve ever met in my life.

He’s the star of the dangerous underground fighting circuit, and I’m drawn to him as I’ve never been drawn to anything in my life. I forget who I am, what I want, with just one look from him. When he’s near, I need to remind myself that I am strong–but he is stronger. And now it’s my job to keep his body working like a perfect machine, his taut muscles primed and ready to break the bones of his next opponents . . .

But the one he’s most threatening to, now, is me.

I want him. I want him without fear. Without reservations.

If only I knew for sure what it is that he wants from me?
This is the FIRST MMA book I had ever read! This is what KICKED everything off for my love of those oh so sexy fighters ~ If you want to add Real to your Goodreads TBR then just click here ~ Real Goodreads
You can purchase Real at by clicking these links ~ Amazon & Barnes & Noble for $7.59 (e-book price). I'd be remiss if I didn't give you the "deets" on both Mine & Remy the next two books in Katy's Real Series.  So let's start off with Mine which is the second book in the series ~

He's mine, and I'm his. Our love is all-consuming, powerful,
imperfect, and real...

In the international bestseller REAL, the unstoppable bad boy of the Underground fighting circuit finally met his match. Hired to keep him in prime condition, Brooke Dumas unleashed a primal desire in Remington "Riptide" Tate as vital as the air he breathes . . . and now he can't live without her.

Brooke never imagined she would end up with the man who is every woman's dream, but not all dreams end happily ever after, and just when they need each other the most, she is torn away from his side. Now with distance and darkness between them, the only thing left is to fight for the love of the man she calls MINE.

You can add Mine to your Goodreads TBR by clicking here ~ Mine Goodreads and you can also Pre-Order Mine by clicking one of these links  ~ Amazon or Barnes & Noble ~ The book is set to release on November 5, 2013.
Because Katy is a sweetheart (truly is!) we also get Remy releasing on November 26, 2013! WHOHOO ~ Two books from Katy in the same month :) Time to check out what Remy is going to be about!

Underground fighter Remington Tate is a mystery, even to himself. His mind is dark and light, complex and enlightening. At times his actions and moods are carefully measured, and at others, they spin out of control.

Through it all, there's been one constant: wanting, needing, loving, and protecting Brooke Dumas. This is his story; from the first moment he laid eyes on her and knew, without a doubt, she would be the realest thing he's ever had to fight for
Add Remy to your Goodreads TBR here ~ Remy Goodreads and you can Pre-Order Remy by clicking here ~ Amazon or Barnes & Noble
Okay the GIVEAWAY is SIMPLE just enter the Rafflecopter below and a Winner will be chosen on October 23rd~ Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please note that Giveaway is open to U.S. & Canadian Residents Only ~ Also failure to complete each item on Rafflecopter will disqualify you ~ Next GIVEAWAY will be once I hit 3000 Facebook Likes I will be giving away set of  Fallen Too Far, Never Too Far & Forever Too Far by Abbi Glines  in paperback!!

Euphoria by Erin Noelle Cover Reveal

Cover Design: by Hang Le
Cover Photography : Toski Covey Photography

Before I share the synopsis of Euphoria the 3rd book in the Book Boyfriend Series I want to share a small story! This cover brought back fond memories of the Naughty Mafia Book Signing in Las Vegas! It was at this signing that I met Erin in person along with Toski Covery & Hang Le! I recall when we were talking about the photo shoot for the cover of Euphoria while sitting at the Pink Taco restaurant in the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino! Boy did we have a few laughs and I'm STOKED to see the cover turned out absolutely GORGEOUS ~ but I wouldn't expect anything less from the ever talented Toski Covey & Hang Le!
I've read Metamorphosis & Ambrosia and LOVED them! If you've read this series can you guess who my book boyfriend is in this series? If you haven't read either book OH MY GOSH you need to do so like now! I promise you will have a few moments like this..........

I certainly did!  You can check out my reviews of both books on Goodreads by following these links:  Kim's Review of Metamorphosis & Kim's Review of Ambrosia ~ I can't WAIT to see what Erin plans to do to me in Euphoria especially after the way Ambrosia ended!

After a series of catastrophic misunderstandings and impulsively poor decision-making, Scarlett MacGregor finds herself once again torn between two loves, as different as they may be. Lacking proper closure with their relationship, accompanied by the overwhelming guilt for her role in his devastating downfall, Scarlett resolves to help Mason recover and reclaim his life as a budding rock star. However, now that he has finally claimed her as his, Ash Walker is bound and determined to keep her by his side, and he will go to any lengths necessary to do just that.

Mason Templeton has hit rock bottom. He’s in love with a girl whose heart and soul belong to another and he’s partied his way off of an international music tour that was supposed to be his big break. Returning home for rehab sounds like the worst possible way to start a new year, but when an unexpected friendship emerges, he begins to realize that maybe everything does happen for a reason.

Euphoria is the third and final installment of Scarlett, Ash, and Mason’s self-discovering journeys to  happiness and understanding the meaning of true love ~ the kind that begs for complete surrender.
Euphoria is set to release on December 17, 2013 and you can bet your bottom dollar that I cannot WAIT for to read this one!
Be sure and add Euphoria to your Goodreads TBR here ~ Euphoria Goodreads
Both Metamorphosis & Ambrosia are on sale for a limited time on Amazon for .99 cents! Grab them BOTH! Gobble them up! Then wait with bated breath, like I am, for Euphoria to be released!  You can purchase the first two books by following the links posted here ~ Metamorphosis Amazon & Ambrosia Amazon

Arouse & Allure by Nina Lane Cover Re-Reveal

News from Nina!
Why is there no release date for AWAKEN yet? One reason is that Amazon has blocked AROUSE and ALLURE from visibility because of the semi-nudity on the old covers. Until Amazon removes the filter and the books are fully back in the system, we can't schedule a release date for AWAKEN. As soon as the filter is removed, I'll make the announcement! 


      Title: Arouse (Spiral of Bliss #1) Author: Nina Lane Genre: Contemporary Romance 18+ Publication Date: December 24, 2012 Cover Design: Victoria Colotta of VMC Art & Design Event organized by: Literati Author Services, Inc.


"One day I'm going to touch you in a thousand different ways and show you how to touch me," he said. And he did. Struggling with a tormented past, undergraduate Olivia Winter once led a practical but isolated life. Then she met Professor Dean West, a brilliant scholar of medieval history who melted Liv's inhibitions and taught her the meaning of both love and erotic pleasure. But after three years of a blissful, lusty marriage, Liv and Dean now face a crisis that threatens everything they believe about each other...and sex might not be enough to save them

Purchase Links: KINDLE | NOOK | KOBO
  Title: Allure (Spiral of Bliss #2) Author: Nina Lane Genre: Contemporary Romance 18+ Publication Date: May 14, 2013 Cover Design: Victoria Colotta of VMC Art & Design


“We both want this so badly. I can feel it resonating between us like the hot pull of our first attraction, tangible and intense.” After lies and betrayal almost destroy their marriage, Dean and Olivia West reignite their blissful passion. The medieval history professor and his lovely wife are determined to fix their mistakes, and Liv’s unexpected pregnancy intensifies their desire to fall madly in love all over again. Then a family crisis forces Dean back into a feud with his parents and siblings, dredging up guilt over a painful family secret. Dean fights to shield Liv from the hostility, but for the first time, Liv resists her white knight’s defense. Her newfound resolve clashes with Dean’s desperate need to protect her. Liv and Dean have battled obstacles together before, but bitter family conflicts now endanger their fragile intimacy. And when Dean’s career is suddenly threatened, he and Liv must struggle with events that could damage them in ways they had never imagined.

Purchase Links: KINDLE | NOOK | KOBO
  About the Author USA Today bestselling author Nina Lane writes hot, sexy romances and spicy erotica. Originally from California, she loves traveling and thinks St. Petersburg, Russia is a city everyone should visit at least once. Nina also spent many years in graduate school studying art history and library sciences. Although she would go back for another degree if she could because she's that much of a bookworm, she now lives the happy life of a full-time writer. Nina's novel The Erotic Dark hit #1 on Amazon's Erotica Bestseller list, and she is currently working on the third book in the Spiral of Bliss series.

Connect with the Author: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads
The Spiral of Bliss Series is on of my most FAVORITE series I've ever read! If you haven't read them then I highly recommend you do so ASAP! They are that AWESOME!  Check out my Review of both books on Goodreads ~ Here's the links ~ Kim's Review of Arouse  &  Kim's Review of Allure

~ Cover Reveal & Giveaway ~

Rage by Michelle Pace & Tammy Coons


Contemporary Romance, Contemporary Women
Anticipated Release: December 1, 2013
Cover Reveal Hosted by: Literary Mania Reviews
If you know me then you know how much I absolutely ADORE Rock Star Romance Reads! Of course, I read a wide variety of books but for some reason this "rocker chick" really gets excited when a new Rocker Read is announced.
When I heard about the cover for reveal for Rage by Michelle Coons & Tammy Pace well I absolutely started to

Rage is the second book in The Sound Wave Series by Michele & Tammy and I CAN NOT WAIT to get my hands on it!!!!


Phillip Kersey finds himself and his hotheaded girlfriend, Stephanie, at a crossroads. He's the singer of the chart-topping rock band, Fury, and they're forever in the studio laying down tracks for their third album.
Steph's photography career has exploded. She's always on location and out of his grasp. Tired of Skype dates and stolen weekends, Phillip makes plans to whisk her off to Ireland so he can pop the question.
When Steph returns to the U.K. for the birth of their friends' baby, Phillip finally gets his chance. He's down on one knee when tragedy strikes. Aching hearts cause tempers to flair chaotically out of control. Phillip feels pushed aside and vanishes. Assumptions and accusations follow, and the public fallout between them becomes the stuff of legend.
When fate brings both Fury and Stephanie to a remote Brazilian paradise, the former lovers have no choice but to face each other head on. Will their wildfire chemistry burn down the wall between them, or will the tumultuous pair simply go up in flames?

Okay I've added this to my Goodreads TBR! I suggest you add it too my just clicking here ~ Rage Goodreads

If you haven't read the Fury then you are going to need to grab it and read it before December 1st.  Click here to check out the synopsis & add Fury to your Goodreads TBR ~ Fury Goodreads

 ~ Purchase LInks ~
Books are on sale for .99 cents ~ Limited Time!
Fury ~ Amazon
Quest ~ Amazon
Barnes & Noble

~ Follow Michelle & Tammy ~

Micelle Pace & Tammy Coons Facebook

Michelle Facebook



Michelle will be giving away the following:

(1) signed paperback copy of "Fury" book 1 in the series. (2) eCopies of "Fury" and (1) of eCopy of "The Perpetual Quest for the Perfect Life" 3 packs signed bookmarks for "Fury", "Rage", "Quest" and "Crazy Love" and (1) $10.00 Amazon Gift Card

Be sure to enter the Rafflecopter below ~


a Rafflecopter giveaway

How about a little teaser? Well, I feel in love with this one ~

Don't forget to add Rage to your Goodreads TBR! Be sure and enter the Giveaway! If you haven't started this series then be sure and grab Fury for .99 cents while you can!

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Trudy Stiles Dear Emily Cover Reveal & Giveaway 

Come join our Facebook Release Day & Blog Tour Event – CLICK HERE

Make sure to check out the TEASER & enter the GIVEAWAY for $100 in Amazon Gift Cards below!

Author: Trudy Stiles
Book Title: Dear Emily ~ Series: Forever Family #1
Cover Designer: Steph’s Cover Design
Genre: New Adult/Romance

Release date: Expected December 8, 2013

Editor: Katie Mac
Formatting: Emily Mah Tippetts
Blog Tour Manager: Brandee’s Book Endings

Two women. Carly & Tabitha. Both have suffered life-altering events that have left them both traumatically damaged.
Carly Sloan’s life was perfect until the night her security and innocence was torn from her. The vast repercussions from that horrific night threaten to destroy her stability and her chances for a happily ever after. Kyle Finnegan comes into Carly’s life at the height of her turmoil. Can he help her find what she desires most?
Tabitha Fletcher, on the other hand, has suffered from a very young age. She has been hiding from her past, which was full of abuse, loss and turmoil. She has been so brutally damaged that she has very little hope of redemption. The revolving door of men only leads her deeper into misery.
What circumstance brings these two women together unexpectedly and can they help each other heal? And will they each find what they need?

*** TEASER ***

(The below teaser is unedited and subject to change)
Dear Emily,
How do I start off a letter to a child I have yet to meet?
A child that has always been in our hearts?
A child that is meant for our family?
Your Daddy and I cannot wait for the moment we are able to hold you in our arms for the first time. To lay our eyes on your perfect face, eyes, toes. To breathe in the essence of a new baby, swirling scents of powder and linen.
We cannot wait to feel your beating heart against our chests and to listen to your slow and steady breaths.
To hear your soft baby noises.
To soothe your crying.
We have always dreamed of you, Emily. We’ve dreamed that someday our family would be blessed with a child.
We are now so close to realizing this dream. Our new family is within reach.
So very close.
We are now hoping, waiting, praying.
Love and kisses,
Momma & Daddy
My eyes are glistening with tears as I scrawl my signature at the bottom of the letter, touch my fingers to my lips, press them onto her name and close my journal. I look over to my left where Kyle is softly snoring, sleeping soundly. I mouth the words “I love you” to him, touch his back lightly, put my journal in my night table drawer and turn out the soft light by my bedside. I curl my body into his, tuck my head into his chest and hold on tight.
I love this man with all that I am and I love the father that he is going to be.
My heart is full of promise and hope.
© Copyright 2013 by Trudy Stiles Unedited and subject to change

About the Author:

Trudy Stiles is a New Adult author, avid reader, mom to two beautiful children and married to the love of her life. She just wrote her debut novel, "Dear Emily, and cannot wait to share it with everyone.
You'll know that she's writing when you see her plugged into her laptop with her earbuds and she always has a playlist ready for her writing sprints.
When she's not writing, she's carting her children to their various activities while avoiding any kind of laundry or housework. She also loves to run along the boardwalk of the beautiful New Jersey shore.
She's always been an avid reader and frequently escapes into the fictional worlds of the many characters that she has come to love. Well now there are some fictional characters in her head dying to get out!
This first story is called "Dear Emily" and will begin the "Forever Family" series.
Twitter: @trudystiles
Author page on Goodreads:

*** GIVEAWAY ***

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, October 14, 2013

Determinism by LK Collins Cover Reveal & Giveaway!

Determinism is the second book in LK Collins Life. Destiny. Fate Series~ I'm highly looking forward to the release of this one on November 15, 2013! I read the first book in this series Fatalism and adored it! If you haven't had a chance to dig into the Life. Destiny. Fate series I highly recommend you check out Fatalism. You can check out my review of Fatalism by clicking here: Kim's Review


At what point do you stop fighting the events that have long been predetermined by the course of fate?

Cara Savannah falls fast and falls hard. She always has. The problem is the kind of guys she falls for. They aren't interested in anything more than a one night stand. Finally fed up with the years of heartache and lack of meaningful relationships, she vows to turn over a new leaf. Cara is going to let love take a backseat and focus on herself. Most importantly- no more tattooed bad boys. The question is, how long can she manage to evade what fate has orchestrated for her?

Abel Mileski is every bit your typical bad boy on the exterior, but life’s left him broken and jaded. After years of meaningless sex with girls only seeing him for his good looks and tattoos, he sees no value within himself. Ready for a change, he shuts down his desires and immerses himself in his career. However, when fate intervenes, he is completely unprepared. Meeting Cara ignites his desires. She’s not fazed by his ink, and when he tries to charm her, he fails... Stunned by her instant dislike of him, he is determined to find out why.

After months of sexual tension, they make a decision that will forever change their lives. Will that decision be what ultimately wrecks them or brings them back together?

Be sure and add Determinism to your Goodreads TBR here: Determinism and you can also add Fatalism by clicking here: Fatalism

Don't miss out on this AWESOME trailer of Determinism ~

~About the Author~

LK Collins is first and foremost a dedicated wife and mother. She has always had a mad passion for reading and recently turned that passion into a love for writing. She writes sexy and erotic adult romance that is emotionally gripping. Fatalism, her debut novel, is available now on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. Determinism, book two of the Life. Destiny. Fate Series will be available November 15, 2013. The series will consist of five books, which can be read in order or as stand-alone novels.

You can follow LK on:




LK's Website

Fatalism can be purchased at the following links: Amazon & Barnes & Noble ~ To celebrate Determinism's Cover Reveal LK has lowered the price of Fatalism to .99 cents! So grab it while it's on Sale!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Don't forget to mark those calendars ladies for Determinism's release on November 15th! As well as, be sure and purchase Fatalism for only 99 pennies for a LIMITED TIME ONLY!